Ponsonby Community Centre AGM

7pm Monday 30th November 2020
The Glue Pot Room, Ponsonby Community Centre 20 Ponsonby Terrace
Any general business items for the agenda to be emailed to [email protected] by Friday 13th November
Board members to be re-elected at the AGM:Tricia Reade, Clive Cooper-Smith, Emma Taylor and Chris Batchelor
Board members stepping down at the AGM: Rachel Taylor and Kate Yoxall
Co-opted members to be elected at the AGM:Nick Davies, Nick Riley, Christine Sandilands and Roberta Tills
Officers to be elected at the AGM: Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary